MacArthur embraces Rap Music

John MacArthur has finally embraced his rap alter ego “Dr. Miggidy Mac”. Listen here.

HT: The Puppy Dogs

10 responses to this post.

  1. Oh, that’s classic. That took some time to put together. Those guys at GTY must be bored.

  2. Actually, I think Clayton Erb did it secretly. It has his sense of style all over it.

  3. Yo, Piz-awl, that was on point! John was sick wit da mad rhymes!

  4. Posted by Brian Milam on November 5, 2006 at 4:13 am

    I guess this tops John Piper’s rap artist guest at his church!

  5. Man, this is awesome! I posted it on my blog as well!

  6. Great stuff. (sorry for the ridiculously short comment, but what else was I supposed to say?) :)

  7. The link for the mp3 is broken. Too bad because I wanted to hear the rapping pastor. I am a fan of hip hop and am always looking for anything new in the genre.

  8. Posted by ryanisonline on July 6, 2011 at 3:23 am

    Johnny Mac rapping is hilarious. His rap video is great too.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

