Expository Thoughts joins Blogdigger

Milton Stanley of Transforming Sermons Blog has created a new site that will be a one stop shop for preaching blogs including Expository Thoughts. Stanley writes,

I’ve just put together a new Blogdigger preaching blogs aggregator. It’s a handy way of accessing blog posts on the topic of preaching the gospel. Each day Blogdigger creates a group page in which the latest posts from each member blog are linked. Right now the members are Expository Thoughts, Soul Preaching, Theocentric Preaching, and Transforming Sermons.

The group is open to all blogs with a strong emphasis on preaching. If your blog is one of them, you’re welcome to be a part of the group. If you would like to add your blog, or know of another blog that ought to be in the preaching group, please let me know. You can leave a comment on this post or e-mail me at the address in my Blogger profile.

5 responses to this post.

  1. I would love to be a part of your blogdigger group. I blog all my sermons on my blog.

  2. Go to the blogdigger page link and contact the guy who runs our group. His name is Milton Stanley.I’m sure he would like to add you to the list.

  3. Thanks, I have done so. Would you to link to my blog?

  4. We don’t take unsolicited requests for links (we get more than you could imagine) but maybe you could provide us with some more background (who you are, where, what, why, etc.) Contact me at the contact info at the top and I promise to look into it.

    Blessings to you,
    PSL

  5. Sounds like it will be a good resource.
    Thanks,
    Mark

Comments are closed.

