Weekend Fun

Put down your books and break out the Scrabble game. While you’re at it, see if you can top the new high-score record. . .830! (see story here).

4 responses to this post.

  1. It kills me to read that these guys “aren’t very good.” The loser gave up four turns and still beat my best score. Thanks, now I really I feel stupid!

  2. David,

    I find the whole Scrabble club scene fascinating. I noticed that the loser’s score was about 100 points above the average expert player’s regular play…yes I feel stupid too.

    It’s still the greatest game. Thank you Alfred Mosher Butts!

  3. Congrats on getting the Challies “King of the Week” award!

  4. Dear loyal subject Jonathan,

    I request that you address all correspondence from hence forth to “King Paul”.

    By Decree,
    King PSL

Comments are closed.

