Theologian Frank James’ brother missing

Many of our readers are familiar with Frank James, Reformation scholar and President of Reformed Seminary in Orlando. He has been all over the news the past few days as his brother is one of the three hikers missing in Oregon. I had the opportunity to meet Dr. James a couple of years ago and he is not only a fine scholar but a warm Christian. He has served as the spokesman for the three families and has provided an encouraging witness to a seemingly desperate situation. Our prayers are with the families.

One response to this post.

  1. Wow! I was watching his interview on Fox and I was amazed at how articulate he was. I had no idea he was the pres. of Reformed. I am praying for God’s grace in finiding his brother and friends.

Comments are closed.

