Master’s Chorale and FIRE conf

We had the Master’s College Chorale lead our worship in song time today at church.  We were VERY blessed!  They are on their way to the NY to perform at Carnegie Hall in a couple weeks.  Great praise music is so amazing (check this group out at www.masters.edu ). 

Anyways, I leave for Georgia with my family early tom. morning.  I am attending the FIRE National Conference at John Crott’s home church.  Phil Johnson and Tom Ascol will be speaking so it should be great event.  Check the site out at http://www.firefellowship.org/

 Blessings to all-

CK

One response to this post.

  1. Have a great time at the FIRE National Conference! I am sure you will be blessed, and I look forward to reading about your experience there.

Comments are closed.

