Weekend Fun

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Scott on September 30, 2007 at 10:40 am

    I watched the whole thing. The whole thing. I think he said his praise is “funky”.

    We need Paul Eugene during our breaks in January. Can you submit this to the head of the DMin?

  2. Scott, “The whole thing”…I couldn’t last more than 2 mins… hehehe

  3. Posted by Scott on October 1, 2007 at 8:48 am

    N@RG – The precious doctrine of perseverance is at stake here. You might want to give it another try. :)

  4. Scott, hahaha. :)

  5. Rather than the doctrine of perseverance, I labeled it “eschatology.” Thankfully things like this will come to an end one day.

  6. Posted by Kevin McAteer on October 3, 2007 at 12:22 am

    Is this your new worship leader? I thought being in that new building might change a few things!

  7. @ 7:55- “I’m feelin’ that praise comming up through my soul, my spirit, & my body”

    He is clearly espousing that man is a trichotomy! The implications for biblical counseling are huge. Next thing you know there will be “integrationist” exercise videos… it’s a slippery slope….

    (I’m going to have that song stuck in my head for a week! “Givin’ Him praise” Great post!)

  8. Posted by GaryV on October 8, 2007 at 6:54 am

    Good grief……………the facial expressions of Bob Tilton,the moves and muddled sexuality of Richard Simmons, and the doctrinal depth of Jesse Duplantis.

Comments are closed.

