Weekend Fun: A candidate for your music ministry

In case you’re wondering, yes we have resorted to the lowest form of blog life. As pastors we have all been extremely busy so the posts have been in short supply. As a token of our appreciation I offer the following for your weekend enjoyment.

9 responses to this post.

  1. Oi Vey! I’m not sure whether to laugh or cry.

    The only thing that saved it for me was the interpretive dance sequence. THAT was spot on. Felt like I was back in the theatre in 1977.

    If allowed, I have John Daker redux waiting in the wings. I’ll share that next Friday.

  2. Posted by Greg Smith on November 9, 2007 at 11:36 pm

    Aaaargh! Why do you torture us so?!?

  3. Posted by Scott on November 10, 2007 at 12:43 am

    These are excellent for preachers to endure all the way to the end. What a warning and reminder for us as Sunday approaches. It reminds us of the pain our people feel under a very, very bad sermon. . . .

  4. Wow! I am not sure which was worse: her horn playing or her dancing. I doubt that looks alone saved her in this competition.

  5. Posted by Scott Christensen on November 10, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    “Examples of God’s wrath”? To who? ET’s readers?

  6. Owwwwwww! My eyes, my ears, my brain…it all hurts. I think my IQ just dropped one standard deviation.

  7. Gives cause to doubt our pre-trib theology, don’t it?

  8. 2:52 of my life that I’ll never get back.

  9. Rod,

    Amen. Mercifully, i cut it off because i couldn’t take it any more.

Comments are closed.

