Weekend Fun – John Daker Redux

First, let me make an apology to our esteemed leader Paul Lamey. I never want to bump a serious post down the board but “Weekend Fun” has become a ritual that must survive.

Nothing could ever achieve the audible delight that is Christ the Lord/Amore. But, Mrs. Unsicker from firsunitamethodischurch, has brought together a patriotic cacophony that is sure to tingle the senses. So without further ado I give you, esteemed readers of ET, the John Daker sextet.

Way to go Patsy!

2 responses to this post.

  1. My mother always said that if you can’t say something nice about someone then don’t say anything at all, so…well…there is not much to say. I wonder if John Daker did a Christmas album?

  2. HEH, HEH!!!

Comments are closed.

