Weekend Fun: Yes folks, it’s back

Sometimes in my life as a pastor, with the demands on my schedule, I feel like the guy who needs to “zap fry” my pop-tarts. If you’ve been there, enjoy this.

Press on!

4 responses to this post.

  1. That’s hilarious! When I’m in a hurry in the morning, I stop at a gas station market and get a pack of strawberry Pop-Tarts and a pint of Mayfield’s Chocolate Milk. Good stuff.

  2. Whoa, Steve! You don’t even have time for the 3-second zap.

    I actually like them better cold myself.

  3. You got Weaver addicted to this guy. I listened to him tell about numerous comedy bits from this guy, all while he was dying laughing (and eating). I’m surprised Steve didn’t shoot Coke out of his nose.

  4. Jonathan,

    I was drinking ice water. Get it right!

    SW

Comments are closed.

