J. I. Packer threatened with suspension

J. I. Packer threatened with suspension. See article here and a full report here.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Could someone explain what’s going on?

  2. John, I added a link to the post that gives more information.

  3. Posted by Caleb Kolstad on March 4, 2008 at 5:32 am

    Hi Paul,

    I won’t be in California until Tues. afternoon so lunch won’t work for me. You can call me on my cell phone anytime.

    Grace
    Caleb

  4. Caleb,

    This is funny, are we no longer using email. If that’s the case, will you pick me up a double-double from In-n-Out and bring it to the Marriott Courtyard?

    Seriously though will you blog the conference for us this week? Maybe let us in on some notable happenings and quotes.

    PSL

  5. Thanks a bunch!

Comments are closed.

