The Future of Israel in Romans 11

In light of all the recent discussion here at Expository Thoughts on the future of Israel, I thought I would provide a few links for those who may want to do some further reading on the subject. Each of the following deals with the salvation of of Israel as predicted in Romans 11:

 

 

On a separate note, even though I don’t post many articles or comments here at Expository Thoughts or elsewhere, the blogosphere has been consuming too much of my time lately, especially in light of what I’ve got on my plate right now. So I’ve decided to take a sabbatical from the blogosphere (both reading and contributing) until at least the end of the summer. Just thought it wouldn’t be polite to leave the room without saying goodbye.

 

Have a great summer.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Paul Rochford on July 10, 2008 at 2:25 am

    I thought you said you were leaving the “sphere” what are you doing reading this post:)

Comments are closed.

