I think my wife’s a calvinist

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by gma on December 31, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    I nearly laughed my socks off at My Wife May be a Calvinist.

  2. Posted by John on January 1, 2009 at 10:44 am

    “TOTALLY” awesome! Obviously your wife is “UNCONDITIONAL” in her love! Though “LIMITED” in its audience appeal, the video is “IRRESISTIBLE” to those for whom it is intended. Keep on “PERSEVERING” in your song writing!

  3. So I’ve been randomly searching for blogs that have posted my video just to see what kind of comments I’m getting… and I have to say that, thus far, this one by John is the best…

  4. Your song is great. My friend said he wants to send it to James White.

  5. it made me smile and laugh out loud! i’m posting it on my blog..
    I love tulips too!

  6. I laughted a lot and I can appreciate it because I am a calvanist but It is ‘inhouse’ kind of stuff. But I guess that goes with the tereritory. I like your humor. So often as Christians we sing “I got joy,joy,joy in my heart” with a deadpan face. We think Christians can’t have fun.

  7. Posted by jannelle on October 10, 2009 at 11:47 am

    Can you email me the lyrics of the song?

Comments are closed.

