Together for the Gospel 2010

Certainly there are better “Bible communicators” in the world but i know of no better “Bible expositor” than John MacArthur. I just listened to his sermon on Mark 4 from T4G and was ministered to in such a powerful way. I think my congregation will be hearing that sermon video Sunday PM. Thank you Pastor John for that clear exposition of Holy Scripture.  The power is in the Text (Heb 4:12) so preach the Word this Sunday brothers.

http://www.t4g.org/resources/

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by hayden Norris on April 19, 2010 at 9:34 am

    It was great. I haven’t heard him preach any better. Make sure that you listen to Piper (who I am not always wowed by) and Mahaney (for your personal edification).

  2. Posted by Caleb Kolstad on April 30, 2010 at 9:19 am

    Mahaney’s lesson was like a good pastoral ministries class. I have not yet listened to John Piper’s sermon.

Comments are closed.

