Bruce Ware conference on the Trinity

If you are in my neck of the woods (North Alabama-Tennesse Valley) this weekend (Aug 26-28), Bruce Ware will be leading a conference at Grace Church-Huntsville on the Trinity. The conference is free but we ask that you register so we can plan accordingly. If you are a pastor and want to attend a special leadership luncheon with Bruce on Saturday, please contact me (see my address under “contact” at the top of this site). I hope to see you there.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Caleb Kolstad on August 25, 2011 at 10:34 am

    At my previous church ministry (FBC, Carmel) we enjoyed many visits from various SBTS faculty. Out of all our guests, Dr. Bruce Ware was my favorite teacher. I highly recommend you attend this ministry conference if you’re able to.

Comments are closed.

